Ask The Experts

Alban Home Inspection Service is proud to offer this FREE E-Mail Advisory. It has been designed for the homeowner, prospective home purchaser and the Realtor as an “automatic” advise service, FREE of charge! Simply fill in your question or concern and complete all the contact information. A response will be E-mailed back to you as quickly as possible!


To schedule an inspection call 1-800-822-7200 or email us:
Office Email inspections@albaninspect.com
 
Lead Paint Testing
Sandy Watkins s.watkins@albaninspect.com
 
Accounting  
Terry Toms accounting@albaninspect.com
 
Marketing  
Melissa Brois marketing@albaninspect.com
 
Inspectors  
Art Lazerow A.Lazerow@albaninspect.com
Robert Montiel R.Montiel@albaninspect.com
Lee Eyler L.Eyler@albaninspect.com
Rodney Shull R.Shull@albaninspect.com
Marty Blackwood M.Blackwood@albaninspect.com
Joe Dempsey jdempsey@albaninspect.com
David Henry dhenry@albaninspect.com